KISS Institute Staff

Steve Goodgame
Executive Director

sgoodgame@kipr.org

Junko Gramoll
Production Manager

junko@kipr.org

 

Carol Goodgame
STEM Specialist

cgoodgame@kipr.org

Tim Corbly
Systems Admin/ Systems Engineer

tcorbly@kipr.org

Kari Li
Correspondence and Finance

karili@kipr.org

Ryan Yandell
Finance Assistant

ryandell@kipr.org

Ashley Borgerding
STEM Implementation Specialist

aborgerding@kipr.org

Nathan Ashley
Production Coordinator

nashley@kipr.org

Contact Us

Address:
Lindsey Square, Bldg D, Suite 100
1818 W. Lindsey
Norman, OK 73069

Phone:
(405) 579 4609

Fax:
(405) 329 4664

Email:
info@kipr.org

 

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout